Testimonials


Here's just a few of the happy customers we've worked with in the Central Florida area. Would you like to share your great experience with new customers as well? Add your review below!

Polite And Efficient
Bob Davis, Technician with Davis Air was SOooo polite! He was patient and listened to all my concerns and then asked the appropriate questions to find the best solution. He was also able to give an estimate and complete the service call in one day, this . . . above and beyond all expectations. In addition, Bob did research on his own about my appliance to find the best solution. Davis Air is greatly represented by Bob.

Nov 24, 2020 by Lisa on Davis Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc.

★★★★★

Great Service
Just a quick note, Bob and his team replaced both the inside air handler and outside unit in our home in Clermont FL about 6 months ago. Even though it was an expensive process I never felt Bob was doing nothing but looking out for our best interests throughout the process. Yesterday (late on a Saturday before Fathers Day) I noticed the house getting warm. I called and left a message. Bob called me back within 5 minutes, gave me some advice on what to look for. 20 minutes later he called back saying he was on the way. He identified the problem and fixed the issue without hesitation. That is what customer service is all about.

Nov 24, 2020 by Mike Friscia on Davis Air & Heat Inc.

★★★★★

Great
Great !!!!!!!!! Bob has been Great to work with. 15 year old unit went out. Bob sent Andrew out to put in a new one. It took less than a day. To date, it works Great. Good Price too! Thanks Bob / Andrew!

Nov 24, 2020 by Michael Smith on Davis Air & Heat Inc.

★★★★★

Thank you! This company is a great fine! Had an appointment on Wednesday to get a new AC for my home, but they had an opening Monday. Within an hour and a half I have a new system. Their good with pricing and with service. The two people I worked with were very professional and the installer was very neat and answered all my dumb questions. I would highly recommend this company.

Nov 24, 2020 by Denise Perry on Davis Air & Heat Inc.

★★★★★

Quick Service
The weekend before Memorial day our AC unit started making funny noises. The drain line was partially plugged. I used a shop vac to get it draining again but the unit is very old (2004) and Davis AC came out and serviced the unit. it did need a new condenser and a drain cleanout. Holidays are hard to get service and we appreciated his timely service call. When the time comes we will get Davis Air to install a new unit.

Nov 24, 2020 by Jerry Parker on Davis Air & Heat Inc.

★★★★★

Davis air is great! I called them on a Friday and they said they could come Monday afternoon. They were on time, very professional, friendly, and explained everything to me. Steve told me what to look for and checked everything thoroughly. Awesome air conditioning company! I'd recommend them to my friends and neighbors.

Nov 24, 2020 by Trish on Davis Air & Heat Inc.

★★★★★

After replacing our old Air Conditioning Unit with a new High Efficiency System from Davis Air, we immediately saw a reduction in our electric costs. They were extremely professional, courteous and on time.

Apr 12, 2013 by Wayne on Davis Air & Heat Inc.

★★★★★

Throughout my life, I have consulted with many many A/C companies and their staff, but not many as honorable, hard working and professional as Steve, Bob and Andrew at Davis Air & Heat. While modern society sometimes portrays such a derogatory and negative image of A/C sales & repair companies, it has been quite refreshing to interact with people like Steve, Bob and Andrew. Their enthusiasm, integrity and unselfish commitment to customer service has been a great inspiration to me. So please accept this letter as a display of my gratitude for their untiring efforts and guidance.

Jimmy R

★★★★★

A+ in both service and quality of work, very fast response time. I had my AC go out twice in the same week and instead of trying to make the "Quick Fix" Mr. D**** along with Andrew fixed it correctly without trying to "Upsell" me on things I didn't need. I cannot begin to tell how much of a relief it is to know my home's AC is in great hands. The highest of recommendations for D**** Air & Heat for all of you heating and air needs from a Very Satisfied customer. Sincerely, Jeremy S.

Jeremy S

★★★★★